14:52 From Dover Priory

“I’ll see her, if I’m lucky, on a Wednesday.”

____________________________________________________

“Return to White Cliffs Park, please.”

“Where?”

“White Cliffs Park?”

“Where?”

“Folkestone, I guess.”

____________________________________________________

“Where’s Emma?”

“Oh, she- she- she loves the pram. She’s sent me lots of pictures of it.”

____________________________________________________

“So at the end of the day, after all this, she gave me a present. It was a fridge magnet.”

14:52 From Dover Priory

Leave a Reply

