POST DEGREE TOXIC EXISTENTIAL CRISIS BLUES

  1. What am I

a) Doing

b) Going to do

c) ????????????

 

2. Who am I

 

3. Why do I

a) Keep making lists of things to do then deciding it’s all pointless

b) Not get any response from 90 per cent of the jobs I apply for, even a rejection

c) Need to further qualify that I’m qualified for a job that I’m qualified for

d) Change my mind every 5 seconds about

i) What I want

ii) What I’m capable of

iii) How to go about getting even an interview

iv) Whether the last three years were actually just a really long dream

 

4. When do I

a) Give up

b) Go and live in a tree

c) Rewrite my CV so it just says “PLEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAASSSSEEEEEEEEE”

 

5. Where do I get experience if in order to get experience I need to have experience

 

 

 

POST DEGREE TOXIC EXISTENTIAL CRISIS BLUES

Leave a Reply

